Jumping on the Bandwagon

Well, I thought it was about time to jump on the blogging bandwagon. I sure have enjoyed blogging over at Times and Seasons. I also love reading Jordan’s blog over at Life According to Jordan. Another interesting blog for me so far has been all-encompassingly. Other blogs that I like to check in on when I can are BCC, the Wump Blog, and the Book of Jordan.

This is all new to me and will be very experimental. I plan to blog about life, family, literature, law, and religion in English, German, Spanish, French, Catalan, Danish, and even Yiddish, if I ever get around to having the keyboard installed. I might give Dutch a try too, if I can get myself comfortable with it.

5 Responses to Jumping on the Bandwagon

  1. john f. says:

    Hmm. How do I use different comments?

  2. Renee says:

    Welcome to the wonderful world of blogging from a mere toddler (18 mos) blogger.

  3. Anonymous says:

    Wow! Congrats! I look forward to reading your entries. Looks great! Thanks for letting me know!

    Danithew
    http://www.wump.info/wumpblog

  4. Arwyn says:

    Dude. You speak Catalan? That is awesome.–>

  5. Jim says:

    Danger! Good blog not sure how I got here but was a good read.
    Cheers
    J

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

