Slimy mollusc

It feels good to be a slimy mollusc already after only signing up for the TTLB Ecosystem yesterday.

5 Responses to Slimy mollusc

  1. Renee says:

    I’m a slithering reptile. Oh, how I can’t WAIT for the day I’m a flappy bird!

    Tweet Tweet!

    Hmm, it’s getting late. Excuse my loopiness.

  2. john f. says:

    Renee, what is your blog?

  3. Anonymous says:

    You’ll probably be a reptile pretty soon. Then you’ll end up waiting a bit for flappy bird status. At least that’s what I’ve experienced. I’m not even sure what the next level is … and I imagine getting there for me will be awhile. But who knows? :) Good luck in your evolutionary climb!

    Danithew
    http://www.wump.info/wumpblog

  4. Jen(nifer) says:

    You give a little love, you get a little love in return! Here’s to the rapid climb : )

  5. john f. says:

    Thanks Jennifer! When I visit your blog, I get bombarded with MSN pop-up windows prompting me to sign in–what’s that about?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

