Bad Sign

I have fallen in the Ecosystem from a slithering reptile to a crawly amphibian.

On the bright side, I just got back home from vacation, so there might be a chance that I can blog more than I have been. Hopefully, my posts will be more interesting too, prompting commenters to engage me on my thoughts (that is one of my goals with this blog). I guess people just aren’t as animated by religious freedom in Europe or the plight of Muslims over there as I am.

One Response to Bad Sign

  1. pate says:

    Actually, I’m quite interested, I just lack the tools needed to comment effectively. Your posts have been interesting, and have provided me with information and insight I would have lacked otherwise. Please keep up the good work, even if slackers like me forget to thank you for it.

    -pate

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

