Is my blog permanently broken?

My sidebar has been progressively degenerating over the last couple of months. Now the sidebar doesn’t appear on the main page at all. I have no idea how to fix this problem.

3 Responses to Is my blog permanently broken?

  1. john f. says:

    Well, today it’s back. Go figure.

  2. Russ Johnston says:

    One thing that I noticed about your site is that the side bar will jump all the way to the bottom of the site if my browser is small. Also, it sometimes takes a long time to get the page for posting a comment to come up. Sometimes I just give up the wait.

  3. J. Stapley says:

    It seems like if you have more than one line of text, the side bar gets pushed. I’m not familiar with the backend of the blogger, but it seems like you could position it in a table and this shifting would be obviated.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

