Flappy Bird

I just didn’t want to miss the opportunity to point out that we are a Flappy Bird at the moment in the Ecosystem. This happened once before and I didn’t mention it, and, of course, we dropped from there a short time later. It is significant for us since, after all, this is “a bird’s eye view.”

9 Responses to Flappy Bird

  1. Anonymous says:

    Test. I have reinstalled metempsychosis. Let’s hope this works. 

    Posted by john fowles

  2. Anonymous says:

    Looks like this works, but is it inevitable that we have to see Blogger’s white comments page before the comment is actually posted? 

    Posted by john fowles

  3. Anonymous says:

    Having the link feature  is worth it, I think. 

    Posted by john fowles

  4. Anonymous says:

    Congrats! I’m two links away from that status myself.

     

    Posted by Stephen M (Ethesis)

  5. Heya i’m for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It really useful & it helped me out much.
    I am hoping to give one thing again and aid others like you helped me.

  6. Hi there, I discovered your web site by the use of
    Google at the same time as searching for a similar subject,
    your website got here up, it seems great. I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

    Hi there, simply become alert to your blog through Google, and found that
    it is really informative. I’m going to be careful for brussels.
    I’ll be grateful in the event you continue this in future.
    A lot of folks shall be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  7. Dieting says:

    Thanks in support of sharing such a good opinion, paragraph is
    pleasant, thats why i have read it completely

  8. Hurrah, that’s what I was seeking for, what a material!
    existing here at this webpage, thanks admin of this website.

  9. Definitely believe that which you said. Your favorite reason appeared to be on the internet the easiest thing to be aware of.

    I say to you, I definitely get irked while people think about
    worries that they plainly do not know about.
    You managed to hit the nail upon the top and defined out the whole thing without having side effect , people can take a signal.
    Will likely be back to get more. Thanks

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

