Musings on Home School

September 26, 2006

I have really enjoyed reading Julie’s comments about her day over at FMH.  She has a very fixed and vibrant determination about how things are and should be, which is quite refreshing most of the time (and grating a small minority of the time).  Her comments about home-schooling have made me pause and reconsider some things.

(I am writing them here because this is a "blog on life, family,", etc., and I have not been using it very often to air out thoughts like this. I used to get a nice release by blogging, but have been apprehensive lately about using the blogging tool. I saw an expert witness in a deposition once get slammed with questions about something he had written (probably as a joke) on his blog.  It was not pleasant, but that is a story for another day…)

Read the rest of this entry »


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.