my travels

I found links to this cool map service on an old acquaintance’s blog (the once and future craig). The website created this map for me based on my travels (red denotes places I’ve lived or visited):


create your own visited country map or write about it on the open travel guide

To take a more detailed look at places I’ve lived and visited in Europe, check out this map:
create your personalized map of europe or write about it on the open travel guide

I have also greatly enjoyed time spent "road-tripping around the USA", as well as living in various states:


create your own personalized map of the USA or write about it on the open travel guide

I still need to see more of Canada, as this map shows:


create your own personalized map of Canada
or write about it on the open travel guide

2 Responses to my travels

  1. Pyotr Viliky says:

    Cool. Dr. Jones would be a little disappointed you didn’t make it to Luxemburg.

  2. john f. says:

    Yeah, always meant to get there but never had the occasion — yet. I’m still young though. My guess is that there will be a lot more red all over the place a few years from now.

    (But I actually greatly enjoyed Professor Jones’ class on the History of the German Language.)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

