Thought by Thought

January 10, 2008

Since he has been commenting on ABEV lately, I wanted to take a moment to introduce my brother, Adam F. (profile top row, right side as you look at it.) Yes, there is another brother, believe it or not. In fact, there are three other brothers and a sister! Before you know it, the bloggernacle will be full of Fowles!

Adam has a EE from Utah State, and is currently working on a joint MSEE/MBA at Utah State. He and his fiancee, Eve (no joke, pictured below) are getting married in May. They will be passing out fruit in their wedding line…

Adam and Eve

Adam has some very good thoughts going on over at his blog, “Thought by Thought“. Go on over and take a look!


Pachelbel Bedtime

January 10, 2008

This youtube creation made me laugh, and touched me in a deeper way. It reminded me that, although night can often be a hectic chore with little ones, I need to be treasuring this special time with the children God has entrusted me with while they are still young and tender. Read the rest of this entry »


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.