Help

How do I create a links section and is there a better type of comment for me to use?

4 Responses to Help

  1. Jordan says:

    John,

    BCC uses haloscan. Only I think they paid the $12 to get more characters per post.

  2. Renee says:

    If you use Haloscan, I think you have to pay to get the comments retained. I used their free commenting service and comments disappeared from older posts rather soon. I ditched it and started using Blogger’s.

  3. john f. says:

    Thanks Jordan and Renee.

    Renee, have you had any inconveniences with the Blogger comments?

  4. Anonymous says:

    You asked me about comments and honestly I can’t tell you much about how blogger and haloscan works. As everyone knows by now… I like WordPress! :) It’s really good to see you’re going to be blogging bud. Have a good night!

    Danithew
    http://www.wump.info/wumpblog

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

